Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ari

Ari

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ari
"Stephanie helped me purchase car insurance, she was informative and made the process quick and simple!"
Profile photo of Selim Yuivar

Selim Yuivar

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Selim Yuivar
"I'd add more star, but it's impossible. Stephanie and all Elvia Solis team provide a fantastic services, confident, fast, efficient, friendly. Thank you so much for your help, absolutely recommend."
Profile photo of Jackie Ocampo

Jackie Ocampo

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Ocampo
"The customer service provided here is very professional. The staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. Stephanie will ensure your needs are met and you are completely satisfied with the service. For anyone looking to insure a vehicle, a home etc. I would definitely recommend Elvia Solis as your insurance agent, you wont be disappointed. Ask for Steph."
Profile photo of Kevin Hagemann

Kevin Hagemann

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Hagemann
"Stephanie is super helpful and friendly! She is always great with any questions we have, and makes us feel so comfortable."
Profile photo of Montse Alvarado

Montse Alvarado

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Montse Alvarado
"An outstanding remarkable State Farm rep, Stephanie stays constantly committed to go above and beyond for her customers. Every encounter she has is a commitment to offering excellent service, she will go the extra mile to helping you. Stephanie is a great resource and has so much knowledge of what policy is best for your needs. She is also very charismatic and humble to everyone! Having the personality and attitude matters especially when you are in a customer service position. Thank you Stephanie for the great service you provided to our people!"
Profile photo of Viridiana Navarro

Viridiana Navarro

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Viridiana Navarro
"I am so happy with th positive experiences I have had with this office."
Profile photo of Andrea Dos Ramos Gereda

Andrea Dos Ramos Gereda

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Dos Ramos Gereda
"Fui muy bien atendida por Angie Castillo, aclaró todas mis dudas, muy cordial, excelente profesional, la recomiendo totalmente"
Profile photo of Giulliana Suarez

Giulliana Suarez

March 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Giulliana Suarez
"Amazing experience! The representative, Angie Castillo, provided the most detailed service, always pointing me towards the easiest and best direction. Thank you very much for your expertise and advice, responding diligently to all my questions."
Profile photo of Mauricio Suárez

Mauricio Suárez

March 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mauricio Suárez
"Angie Castillo is an exceptional State Farm representative who consistently goes above and beyond for her clients. Her dedication to providing top-notch service is evident in every interaction. Angie's knowledge and expertise in insurance make her a valuable resource for anyone seeking coverage. She is friendly, approachable, and always willing to help. If you're looking for a trustworthy insurance agent who truly cares about your needs, look no further than Angie Castillo."
Profile photo of Edith Montoya

Edith Montoya

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edith Montoya
"Anais was very polite and she knows her job very well.She made my day by getting my car insured. I really recommend coming to State Farm they have great prices!"
Profile photo of Isabel Salazar

Isabel Salazar

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isabel Salazar
"Excelente servicio y muyy buena atención por parte de Angie Castillo"
Profile photo of Francisco Hernandez

Francisco Hernandez

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Hernandez
"Angy Castillo Excelente trabajo"
Profile photo of Freddy Salas

Freddy Salas

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Freddy Salas
"Recomiendo a Angy Castillo excelente servicio al cliente, por su paciencia y asesoramiento para aseguranza entre otros!"
Profile photo of Yesenia Alvarado

Yesenia Alvarado

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yesenia Alvarado
"Quedé muy agradecida con la atención de Angy Castillo fue muy atenta y paciente"
Profile photo of Jefferson Hernandez

Jefferson Hernandez

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jefferson Hernandez
"Me atendieron muy bien, son muy amables en especial ángy Castillo"
Profile photo of Luis Suarez

Luis Suarez

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Suarez
"Exelente Profesional, respondió todas mis dudas , Muy Amable :)"
Profile photo of Adonna Phillips

Adonna Phillips

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adonna Phillips
"Stephanie was absolutely wonderful to work with. She helped me resolve my situation with my insurance and got me a good deal on a quote!"
Profile photo of S1N0R022

S1N0R022

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S1N0R022
"Ms. Angie Castillo was really helpful and patient with all my questions, which made me very happy with her assistance."
Profile photo of Alessandro Suarez

Alessandro Suarez

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alessandro Suarez
"Home , car, life...they have it all! If you want great costumer service ask for Angie Castillo!"
Profile photo of Karen Pilligua

Karen Pilligua

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Pilligua
"Fui muy bien atendida por Angy Castillo"
Profile photo of Miguel Lopez

Miguel Lopez

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Lopez
"My family and I have been clients for Elvia Soliz for a decade plus. We have, home, car and life policy with Elvia. Great customer service, reliable and trustworthy."
Profile photo of sam

sam

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sam
"Me sentí muy bien asesorada y atendida, por la especialista Angy Castillo y buen manejo del habla hispana."
Profile photo of Michael Kozuchowski

Michael Kozuchowski

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Kozuchowski
"I switched two home policies and 1 auto policy from AAA to State Farm. I like that this office is near to where my properties are, so they are familiar with the building type. Rates were significantly lower than AAA."
Profile photo of Lydell Jefferson

Lydell Jefferson

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lydell Jefferson
"Excellent, will recommend others"
Profile photo of NPI Investment

NPI Investment

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by NPI Investment
"Very helpful and friendly services!"